AILG Committees

Volunteers join committees of the Association of Independent Living Groups (AILG) to collectively improve our community. Find a committee working on topics that match your expertise and interests, and get involved!

AILG Committees and Contacts 2020-2021

AILG Board - Akil Middleton, Chair: aj.middleton@alum.mit.edu

Education and Outreach Committee - Cody Chamberlain, Chair: codyc@alum.mit.edu

Facilities Committee - Tom Stohlman, Chair: tstohlman@alum.mit.edu

Finance and Insurance Committee - Stan Wulf, Chair: sawulf@alum.mit.edu

FSILG Facilies Renewal Committee - Pam Gannon, Chair pmgannon@miit.edu

Information Technology Committee -  Bob Xavier & Bob Ferrara Co-Chairs:
                                                      bobxavier@alum.mit.edu and rferrara@mit.edu

Nominating Committee - Chair, TBD

Peer Visit Program Committee - Roy Russell and Mary Linton Peters Co-Chairs            (Formerly Accreditation Committee)    roy@lum.mit.edu and mlbt@alum.mit.edu.

Also, please check the Prior Working Groups and Committees menu option for previous groups organized by the AILG.