AILG Committees

Volunteers join committees of the Association of Independent Living Groups (AILG) to collectively improve our community. Find a committee working on topics that match your expertise and interests, and get involved!

AILG Committees and Contacts 2017-18

AILG Board - Akil Middleton, Chair:

Accreditation Committee - Herman Marshall, Chair:, John Covert, Coordinator:

Community Relations Committee - Jim Latimer, Chair:

Education Committee - Kim Hunter, Chair:

Facilities Committee - Larry Stabile, Chair:

Finance Committee - Ernie Sabine, Chair:

Information Technology Committee - Jessie Stickgold-Sarah, Chair:

Insurance Committee - Stan Wulf, Chair:

Parent Outreach Committee - Pam Gannon, Chair:

West Campus Village - Stephen DeFalco, Chair:

Ad-Hoc Committees

Locals Committee - Eric Cigan, Co-chair:, Alice Leung, Co-chair:

Recruitment Study - Akil Middleton, Co-chair:, Jack Gordon, Co-chair: